Competition for school classes

Take part in our competition and win a visit to the asisi Panorama Berlin for your class. What do you have to do? Simply answer the competition question below correctly and send the solution with the subject "Berlin" to gewinnspiel@asisi.de.


Every month, we will raffle off a visit for your school class (approx. 30 pupils and max. 3 accompanying persons). Do not forget to include the complete contact details of your school. Of course, all data provided will be treated confidentially.


With a little luck your class will be drawn from the lottery. If you win, we will contact you.
 
Question for August 2020:

In the panorama you look from West to East Berlin. One building stands out in particular - because of its height. It was inaugurated in 1969 by Walter Ulbricht, Chairman of the GDR Council of State, near Alexanderplatz and was intended to proclaim the alleged superiority of socialism. To this day it is still the highest building in Germany. Which building are we talking about?

 

Solution July 2020:
Conrad Schumann


Conditions of participation:

Participation in this competition is free of charge and without obligation. All students between 7 and 18 years of age and qualified teaching staff are eligible to participate. A cash payment and a transfer of the prizes are not possible. Legal action is excluded. Each participant can only enter the competition once a month. Personal data of the participants will only be used within the scope of the competition, unless the sending of a newsletter has been expressly agreed upon. The possibility to participate ends on the 28th of each month. The winners will be notified by asisi F&E GmbH by e-mail. The formalities for handing over the prize will be clarified individually with the winner. The winner is responsible for his/her own travel to and from the competition as well as any additional travel, catering costs and lodging expenses. The prize can be redeemed up to six months after notification of the prize.

asisi Panorama Berlin

Checkpoint Charlie   Friedrichstraße 205   10117 Berlin

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon

In cooperation with

© 2020, asisi F&E GmbH

Gewinnspiel für Schulklassen

Nehmt an unserem Gewinnspiel teil und gewinnt für eure Klasse einen Besuch im asisi Panorama Berlin. Was ihr dafür tun müsst? Einfach die untenstehende Gewinnspielfrage richtig beantworten und die Lösung mit dem Betreff „Berlin“ an gewinnspiel@asisi.de senden.

 

Verlost wird jeden Monat ein Besuch für eure Schulklasse (ca. 30 Schüler und mx. 3 Begleitpersonen) inkl. Eintritt und einer Führung. Vergesst nicht, die kompletten Kontaktdaten von eurer Schule mit anzugeben. Selbstverständlich werden alle angegebenen Daten vertraulich behandelt.

 

Mit etwas Glück wird eure Klasse aus dem Lostopf gezogen. Bei einem Gewinn werden wir euch kontaktieren. 

Lösung Oktober 2019:
Durch Besuchertreppen/Aussichtsplattformen, die vom Westberliner Senat errichtet wurden.
 
November 2019

Im November 1989 fiel die Berliner Mauer. Welche Ereignisse führten zur Öffnung des ersten Grenzüberganges, und wer war dafür verantwortlich?


Teilnahmebedingungen:

Die Teilnahme an diesem Gewinnspiel ist kostenlos und unverbindlich. Teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle Schüler zwischen 7 und 18 Jahren, sowie ausgewiesenes Lehrpersonal. Eine Barauszahlung sowie eine Übertragung der Gewinne sind nicht möglich. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen. Jeder Teilnehmer kann nur einmal pro Monat an dem Gewinnspiel teilnehmen. Persönliche Daten der Teilnehmer werden ausschließlich im Rahmen des Gewinnspiels genutzt, es sei denn einer Newsletter-Zusendung wurde ausdrücklich zugestimmt. Die Teilnahmemöglichkeit endet am jeweils 28. des Monats. Die Gewinner werden von der asisi F&E GmbH per E-Mail benachrichtigt. Die Formalitäten zur Übergabe des Gewinns werden mit dem Gewinner individuell geklärt. Der Gewinner hat die An- und Abreise sowie eventuell entstehende weitere Reise-, Verpflegungs- und Aufenthaltskosten selbst zu tragen. Der Gewinn kann bis sechs Monate nach Gewinnbenachrichtigung eingelöst werden.

asisi Panorama Berlin

Checkpoint Charlie   Friedrichstraße 205   10117 Berlin

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon

Unternehmen

Presse

Kontakt

Jobs

Rechsthinweise

Impressum

Datenschutz

© 2017, asisi F&E GmbH